Categories Menu

The Drop 016 (Guest Mix: Hard Rock Sofa)

The weather is quickly beginning to heat up as summer fast approaches, and with this warmth comes the release of some incredible new podcasts and mixes. The Philly-based Drop is at the head of this pack and spreading the gap. For all of those in doubt, hold your tongue until after this hour of peaks and drops from mass7 & 15step comes to an end with a phenomenal guest mix from none other than Hard Rock Sofa! Given that it is EDC Week, there’s also some commentary from the whole #Dropfam on how it went down. As always, this kick-ass production is available for free on iTunes! Check it!

Something missing on the J? Let us know!

1. The Drop Intro
2. TJR – Funky Vodka (No Body Bootleg)
3. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5 (Original Club Mix)
4. Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna – Live Forever (Michael Woods vs. Shogun Remix)
5. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini – Up (Cristian Marchi Remix)
6. Siege – Plug & Play (Original Mix)
7. Nause – Made Of (John Dahlback Remix)
8. Gossip – Perfect World (dBerrie Remix)
9. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Russia (Original Mix)

Hard Rock Sofa Guest Mix

10. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise (Vocal Mix)
11. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
12. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – The Edge (Original Mix)
13. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Dirty South vs. Daft Punk – Quasar Coming Home (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Mash Up)
14. Nari & Milani vs. SHM – Leave the Atom (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
15. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)


This is like a flashback!

Posted by on May 24, 2012 in Features | 0 comments

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

The Drop 016 (Guest Mix: Hard Rock Sofa)