Categories Menu

Hujje Music Volume 11 (featuring JQA)

Wow, I can’t believe the boys are already up to volume 11! What an incredible year Hujje has had and they don’t seem to be stopping! Check out their latest podcast featuring Jeziel Quintela and Jqunitel from their new project JQAIn addition to having various tracks featured on Avicii’s podcast, JQA has remixed for the likes of Afrojack, Cosmic Gate, Marcel Woods and many more. If you haven’t heard anything by these two be sure to check them out in the coming months…maybe they’ll even have a PB&J™ feature who knows. Traklist after the jump, enjoy.


HUJJE (0:00-42:00)

1. Sultan & Ned Shepard ft. Quilia- Walls (Original Mix) {Musical Freedom}
2. John De Sohn ft. Andreas Moe – Long Time (Original Mix) {Musical Freedom}
3. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (Madeon Extended Remix) {Mixture}
4. Nari & Milani vs. Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke – Leave The Atom Behind (Hard Rock Sofa Mashup)
5. Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-shirt (Original Mix) {So Much Dada}
6. Dem Slackers – Schlingel (Original Mix) {Musical Freedom}
7. Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki (Original Mix) w/ Where Have You Been (Hardwell Remix)
8. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner – We Own The Night (Original Mix) {Musical Freedom}
9. Michael Brun & Special Features vs. Michael Woods – Warrior’s Synergy (Hujje Edit)
10.Henrik B. ft. Rudy – Leave a Light On (Original Mix) {Axtone}

JQA GUEST MIX (42:00- 1:22:00)

1. Skepta – Punch His Face (Genairo Nvilla & Chuckie King Of Drums Rework)
2. Gregor Salto – Damelo (You Got What I Want) (Original Mix)
3. Franky Rizardo – Eu Vo Tu Baile (Original Mix)
4. Cosmic Gate ft. J Something – Over The Rainbow (Jquintel, Jeziel Quintela, & Manufactured Superstars Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
5. Steve Smooth ft. Tamara Keenan – Stalker (Jquintel & Jeziel Quintela Remix) [Ultra]
6. DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto – Paris Luanda (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)
7. Keemo feat. Cosmo Klein – Beautiful Lie (Chuckie, Ortzy & Nico Hamuy Remix)
8. Granite & Phunk vs Tyler Hampton – Shining Star (Inphinity & Kalendr Mix)
9. Misha Kitone – Beyond The Rave (Original Mix)



Posted by on Apr 30, 2012 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Hujje Music Volume 11 (featuring JQA)