Categories Menu

MiM0SA’s Future TRiLL MiXXX

Even though he just finished up a Wild US tour last month, Mimosa still managed to compile yet another fire breathing mix. With an almost soothing intro, I was caught off guard by the intensity that was brought to my speakers. Dropping primarily all new bass-heavy tracks and a solid remix of Ni**as in Paris, Mimosa clearly demonstrates why he’s one of the best and most exciting in the game. Check it!

Download: Future TRiLL MiXXX – MiM0SA

Jump for the tracklist…


1. NiNA SiM0NE – Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
2. THE T0UCH – Bodies Waiting (FRENCH FRiES REMiX)
3. DARK SKY – Be Myself
4. MiM0SA – Pink Sprite
5. DiSCL0SURE – I Love… That You Know
6. STAGGA – Wild For The Night (D0SHY REMiX)
7. LUNiCE – I See U (GiRL UNiT REMiX)
8. TEETH – Shawty
9. JAY-Z KANYE WEST – Niggas In Paris (MiM0SA REMiX)
10. MiM0SA – Ice Box
11. AFRiKA HiTECH – Out In The Streets
12. MiM0SA – Dirty Money
13. Sleepyhead – Summer Lovin


Jelly, Preserves or JAM?

Posted by on Feb 7, 2012 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Tags: , , , , ,

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

MiM0SA’s Future TRiLL MiXXX